Contact Us

City Contacts

View the contact information for city departments and employees.

Closings

Wadsworth city offices are closed on the following dates in 2017:

  • Washington-Lincoln Day, Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Veterans' Day Observed,  Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas, Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Day after Christmas, Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2018